Connect with us

Chelsea Fixture list 2022/23

Chelsea FC Fixtures 2022/23
Mateo Kovacic with Thomas Tuchel and N’Golo Kante. (Photo by GIUSEPPE CACACE/AFP via Getty Images)
Saturday, 27 August 2022
Chelsea15:00Leicester CityEPL
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Southampton19:45ChelseaEPL
Sunday, 4 September 2022
Chelsea 14:00West Ham UnitedEPL
Saturday, 10 September 2022
Fulham12:30 Chelsea EPL
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Chelsea16:30LiverpoolEPL
Saturday, 1 October 2022
Crystal Palace15:00ChelseaEPL
Saturday, 8 October 2022
Chelsea 15:00WolvesEPL
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Aston Villa14:00 Chelsea EPL
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Brentford19:30 Chelsea EPL
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Chelsea 12:30Manchester UnitedEPL
Saturday, 29 October 2022
Brighton and Hove Albion15:00 Chelsea EPL
Saturday, 5 November 2022
Chelsea 15:00ArsenalEPL
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Newcastle United15:00 Chelsea EPL
Monday, 26 December 2022
Chelsea 15:00BournemouthEPL
Saturday, 31 December 2022
Nottingham Forest15:00 Chelsea EPL
Monday, 2 January 2023
Chelsea 15:00Manchester CityEPL
Saturday, 14 January 2023
Chelsea 15:00Crystal PalaceEPL
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Liverpool15:00ChelseaEPL
Saturday, 4 February 2023
Chelsea15:00FulhamEPL
Saturday, 11 February 2023
West Ham United15:00 Chelsea EPL
Saturday, 18 February 2023
Chelsea 15:00SouthamptonEPL
Saturday, 25 February 2023
Tottenham Hotspur15:00ChelseaEPL
Saturday, 4 March 2023
Chelsea 15:00Leeds UnitedEPL
Saturday, 11 March 2023
Leicester City15:00 Chelsea EPL
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Chelsea15:00EvertonEPL
Saturday, 1 April 2023
Chelsea 15:00Aston VillaEPL
Saturday, 8 April 2023
Wolverhampton Wanderers15:00ChelseaEPL
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Chelsea15:00Brighton and Hove AlbionEPL
Saturday, 22 April 2023
Manchester United15:00 Chelsea EPL
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Chelsea 19:45BrentfordEPL
Saturday, 29 April 2023
Arsenal15:00 Chelsea EPL
Saturday, 6 May 2023
Bournemouth15:00 Chelsea EPL
Saturday, 13 May 2023
Chelsea 15:00Nottingham ForestEPL
Saturday, 20 May 2023
Manchester City15:00ChelseaEPL
Sunday, 28 May 2023
Chelsea16:00Newcastle UnitedEPL

All fixtures are subject to potential change due to European competitions and TV selection

Latest News

Advertisement

Tags